December 2020

District 7 Incumbent Settoon to return to board and board election will be held for District 1

Chris Settoon of District 7, was recently re-elected without opposition to serve on the PC Electric Board of Directors.

There will be a board election this year in District 1 between incumbent Mr. Al Ewing and Ms. Adrianne Williams.

PC Electric Adopt a School
Save Energy with PC Electric
PC Electric Storm Prep Information